Christian Elliott

Past Events

Treasures Of The Western Reserve is a special album commemorating the 2009 Annual Convention of the American Theatre Organ Society held in Cleveland, Ohio June 30-July 6, 2009. The album features Jelani Eddington, Chris Elliott, Ken Double, Skip Stine, Donnie Rankin, John Schwandt, Richard Hills, Dave Peckham, Clark Wilson, and John Lauter, with special appearances by the Strongsville Community Band. This special recording is the perfect souvenir for those who attended the convention, as well as a great overview of an exciting event for those who were unable to attend.

Disc One

  • Veradero (Elliott)
  • Love For Sale (Elliott)
  • At Last (Elliott)
  • Cherry Pink And Apple Blossom White
  • Pennies From Heaven
  • From This Moment On
  • The Perfect Song
  • Valencia
  • Toccata (Dubois)
  • March From “A Little Suite”
  • Cachucha From “In Malaga” Suite
  • Lonely Town
  • Fantasy On Nursery Tune
  • Danza (McKean)
  • The Battle Hymn Of The Republic

Disc Two

  • Don’t Rain On My Parade
  • Two For The Road
  • Serenade (Pierne)
  • The Whiffenpoof Song / Nyah Nyah Nyah Said The Little Fox
  • Without A Song / The Piccolino
  • Bette Midler Medley
  • Send In The Clowns
  • Improvisation On “Joyful Joyful”
  • Spring Is Here
  • Music And The Mirror
  • How Beautiful Is Night
  • The Stars And Stripes Forever