Christian Elliott

Past Events

Los Angeles: The Birthplace of ATOS is the commemorative recording of the 2012 ATOS Annual Convention. The album features Jelani Eddington, Chris Gorsuch, Mark Herman, Walt Strony, Dave Wickerham, Jerry Nagano, Chris Elliott, Tony Fenelon, Lyn Larsen, and Simon Gledhill. The venues showcased on this recording are Trousdale Castle, Pasadena Civic Auditorium, Spreckels Organ Pavilion (Balboa Park), Trinity Presbyterian Church, Balboa Theatre, Plummer Auditorium, San Gabriel Civic Auditorium, and The Nethercutt Collection in Sylmar.

Disc One

  • Forgotten Melody (Larsen-Trousdale Castle)
  • Heat Wave (Herman-Pasadena Civic)
  • Trolley Song/The Boy Next Door/Lover (Herman-Pasadena Civic)
  • Breezin’ Along With The Breeze (Herman-Pasadena Civic)
  • Hooray For Hollywood/Over The Rainbow (Strony-Pasadena Civic)
  • Secret Love (Strony-Pasadena Civic)
  • The Breeze And I (Wickerham-Balboa Park)
  • It Is Well (Wickerham-Balboa Park)
  • Windmills Of My Mind (Wickerham-Balboa Park)
  • Strike Up The Band (Nagano-Trinity Presbyterian)
  • Don’t Blame Me (Nagano-Trinity Presbyterian)
  • Brassman’s Holiday (Nagano-Trinity Presbyterian)
  • I Feel A Song Coming On (Gorsuch-Balboa Theatre)
  • All The Things You Are (Gorsuch-Balboa Theatre))
  • Let’s Face The Music And Dance (Eddington-Balboa Theatre)
  • Don’t Sit Under The Apple Tree (Gorsuch/Eddington-Balboa Theatre)

Disc Two

  • Rhapsody In Blue (Gorsuch/Eddington-Balboa Theatre)
  • King Kong March (Elliott-Plummer Auditorium)
  • Veradero (Elliott-Plummer Auditorium)
  • My Fair Lady Medley (Elliott-Plummer Auditorium)
  • Another Op’nin’ Another Show (Fenelon-San Gabriel)
  • Two Hearts In 3/4 Time (Fenelon-San Gabriel)
  • Yellow Bird (Fenelon-San Gabriel)
  • Ghost Riders In The Sky (Fenelon/Larsen-San Gabriel)
  • Theme From The Apartment (Fenelon/Larsen-San Gabriel)
  • Cheek To Cheek (Gledhill-Nethercutt Collection)
  • Harlem Nocturne (Gledhill-Nethercutt Collection)
  • Anyone Can Whistle (Gledhill-Nethercutt Collection)